Postadresse:
Kåre K. Lode AS
Kvålkroken 4
4323 SANDNES

Telefon:
51 66 17 68

Epost:
post@kklode.no

Kontor:

null

Kristian Lode

Daglig leder
null

Kim Undheim

Trafikkleder

406 94 226
kim@kklode.no

null

Synnøve Lode Hana

Økonomi/lønn

51 66 17 68
synnove@kklode.no

null

Lise Åmodt

Administrasjon/fakturering

986 48 589
lise@kklode.no

null

Bertin Brekke

Verksted / sjåfør

982 57 303
bertin@kklode.no

Sjåfører trekkvogner:

null

Anette Ravndal

920 58 701

anette@kklode.no

null

Arve Obrestad

920 58 705

arve@kklode.no

null

Arve Skjelbred

920 58 708

arve.skjelbred@kklode.no

null

Atle Jørgensen

920 58 704

atle@kklode.no

null

Bjarte Lutro

920 58 712

bjarte.lutro@kklode.no

null

Eivind Grude

920 58 715

eivind@kklode.no

null

Erling Tønnessen

920 58 757

erling@kklode.no

null

Frank Kvia

920 58 717

frank@kklode.no

null

Ørjan Høyland

920 58 714

orjan@kklode.no

null

Kai Gabrielsen

982 58 702

kai@kklode.no

null

Geir Ove Andersen

982 58 040

geirove@kklode.no

null

Jan Godeseth

920 58 710

jan@kklode.no

null

Erlend Aase

907 64 987

erlend@kklode.no

null

Kristoffer Lode

454 80 525

kristoffer@kklode.no

null

Maren Strøm

982 57 309

maren@kklode.no

null

Petter Haga

982 57 306

petter@kklode.no

null

Torbjørn Laland

920 58 707

torbjorn@kklode.no

 Sjåfører kranbiler:

null

Bjarte Hegelstad

920 58 709

bjarte.hegelstad@kklode.no

null

Ole Fredrik Ræge

920 58 720

olefredrik@kklode.no

Sjåfører mobilkraner:

null

Alf Gard

958 04 368

alf@kklode.no

null

Bjørn Egil Haga

982 57 307

behaga@kklode.no

null

Tor Magne Nøss

920 58 713

tormagne@kklode.no